19 areas in Luzon, Mindanao in poll watchlist

MANILA — The Philippine National Police (PNP) on Monday bared that 19 towns, cities and municipalities in Luzon and Mindanao were placed under …

Read More from the Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: