DENR OKs waste management plans of 160 LGUs

Last August, the NSWMC approved the SWMPs of Quezon City and 15 towns in Ifugao, Aurora, Isabela, La Union, Quezon, Pangasinan, Bulacan and …

Read More from the Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: